Due to COVID-19, shipments are being delayed. Please allow extra time for your package to arrive, especially if it is international. Thank you.


Your Cart is Empty

Nitro Records


AFI "Shut Your Mouth And Open Your Eyes"


Notify me when this product is available:

Shut Your Mouth And Open Your Eyes is AFI's 1997 album on Nitro Records. This release has 14 tracks including "Keeping Out Of Direct Sunlight," "Three Reasons" and "A Single Second." Way more hardcore than past releases. Now available again on CD.

Track Listing:

1. Keeping Out Of Direct Sunlight (An Introduction)
2. Three Reasons
3. A Single Second
4. PH Low
5. Let It Be Broke
6. Third Season
7. Lower Your Head And Take It In The Body
8. Coin Return
9. The New Patron Saints And Angels
10. Three Seconds Notice
11. Salt For Your Wounds
12. Today's Lesson
13. The Devil Loves You
14. Triple Zero
h5.footer_title { display: none; }

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods