Beer City Records


Adrenalin O.D. "Humungousfungusamongus: Millennium Edition"


Adrenalin O.D.'s "Humungusfungusamoungus: Millennium Edition" LP is the next chapter of the spectacular series of reissues Beer City Records is putting out for this band of hardcore legends. Of course, no Adrenalin O.D. album would be complete without some surprises thrown in as well as a healthy injection of humor that the band is known for. Not only does this contain all 19 original tracks of blazing speed-punk/hardcore/thrash mayhem, but they have been restored and remastered from the original master tapes.

Track Listing:

1. A.O.D. Vs Son Of Godzilla
2. Office Buildings
3. New Years Eve
4. Yuppie
5. Answer
6. Pope On A Rope
7. Fishin' Musician
8. Pizza-N-Beer
9. Bugs
10. Youth Blimp
11. Commercial Cuts
12. Survive
13. Masterpiece
14. Crowd Control
15. Velvet Elvis
16. Fuck The Neighbors
17. Surfin' Jew
18. Bruces' Lament
19. The Nice Song