La Agonia De Vivir


Adhesive "Sideburner"


Adhesive gained much notariety in Sweden and some of Europe, but never gained much success accross seas. Only their first full-length, "Sideburner," saw an international release, which was released by One Foot Records in the United States. They were known for their political lyrics and vocal harmonies, the latter being much more prevalent in their early material. Now available again on vinyl. Imported from Spain.

Track Listing:

1. Nothing Is Won
2. A Thousand Times
3. Bubble Burst
4. On A Pedestal
5. Scottie
6. Never Been
7. Scent Of life
8. Conscience
9. Vacuum
10. Burnt
11. The Quest
12. Influence
13. Pipedream