Neon Taste Records


Acid Casualties "Victims Of Psychick Warfare"

After spending their disformative years on a steady diet of Culo, Poison Idea, and Neos, it became only obvious that Acid Casualties would have barfed up this debut, "Victims Of Psychick Warfare," at some point. Like being executed inside the engine of a 747 at 50,000 feet, these seven tracks push as much air around as anything else. The end result is a whirlwind of hooks and songs that pay homage to bands like Deep Wound, Koro, and United Mutation. Imported from Canada.

Track Listing:

1. R.O.T.C
2. Pillar Of Skulls
3. Back On The Chain Gang
4. Against The Wall
5. Sacrifice
6. Loaded Dice
7. F.E.V Mutation