Due to COVID-19, carriers are taking longer to ship. Thank you for understanding.


Your Cart is Empty

Simba Records


Abhinanda "Rumble"

This is the latest from Sweden's rockers Abhinanda. Ex-member of Refused and a hot car to boot.

Track Listing:

1. Junior
2. Highway Tonight
3. The Rumble
4. Easy Digestion
5. Showdown
6. No. 1
7. Centipede
8. The Preacher
9. Take It Away
10. Shuffle The Deck
11. Ja Mosica Continoa