Craft Recordings


A Day To Remember "For Those Who Have Heart"


Craft Recordings celebrates the 20th anniversary of A Day To Remember with a special vinyl reissue of their sophomore title, "For Those Who Have Heart." The 2007 album, which ingeniously paired metalcore with pop-punk, set the band on a path to stardom thanks to tracks like "The Plot To Bomb The Panhandle," "Monument," and "Fast Forward To 2012." The freshly remastered album features a brand-new mix by Killswitch Engage's Adam D, whose production credits include projects for All That Remains, Underoath, and Shadows Fall.

Track Listing:

1. Fast Forward To 2012
2. Speak Of The Devil
3. The Danger In Starting A Fire
4. The Plot To Bomb The Panhandle
5. Monument
6. The Price We Pay
7. Colder Than My Heart, If You Can Imagine
8. Show 'Em The Ropes
9. A Shot In The Dark
10. Here's To The Past
11. I Heard It's The Softest Thing Ever
12. Start The Shooting