Bridge Nine Records


Verse "Aggression"

In the world of hardcore, bands hardly make it to a third full-length, and rarely is it their most impassioned and urgent. Front man Sean Murphy has spent the last five years screaming his lungs out, but "Aggression" is their most developed and politically pointed release. From the opening chaos of "The New Fury" throughout the six-and-a-half minute epic "Story Of A Free Man," it's clear where Verse stands with songs about the politically oppressed and the current political and social landscape - yet it's done in a timeless way. Now available again on colored vinyl. Vinyl version includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. The New Fury
2. Old Guards, New Methods
3. Suffering To Live, Scared Of Love
4. Signals
5. Scream
6. Story Of A Free Man - Chapter One: The End Of Innocence
7. Story Of A Free Man - Chapter Two: The Cold Return
8. Story Of A Free Man - Chapter Three: Serenity
9. Blind Salvation
10. Unlearn
11. Earth And Stone
12. Sons And Daughters