Fat Wreck Chords


Armchair Martian / Bad Astronaut "Split"


Originally released in 2006 on CD only, this split EP by Bad Astronaut and Armchair Martian features seven tracks of each band covering the other's material. Fat has resurrected this split and are giving it a proper vinyl release. This new pressing even adds a bonus, never-before-released Bad Astronaut track from that era called "High White Ceiling." 12"ep includes digital download.

Track Listing

1. Not A Dull Moment
2. Crestfallen
3. Grey Suits
4. Statler 2000
5. You Deserve This
6. Jessica's Suicide
7. 17 Years
8. High White Ceiling (bonus track/previously unreleased)