Due to COVID-19, carriers are taking longer to ship. Thank you for understanding.


Your Cart is Empty

Trustkill Records


Sick City "Nightlife"

The only record you will need to own this fall comes from Canada's newest claim to fame, Sick City. "Nightlife" was recorded in Atlanta with producers extraordinaire Zack Odom and Kenneth Mount (Cartel, Mayday Parade). "Nightlife" is a reflection of life, love and everything in between, we dare you not to sing along.

Track Listing:

1. Antoinette
2. XX & XY
3. Turning Heads (Video Available)
4. Killing Ourselves To Feel
5. Islands
6. Nightlife
7. In The Millions
8. The Heist
9. Moving, Not Moving Forward
10. Smiles & Cries
11. City Lights
12. Tora, Tora, My Dear Tora
h5.footer_title { display: none; }

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods