Trustkill Records


Adversary "Singularity"

Hailing from Manassas, VA, Adversary infuse a distinctly American sensibility into their groove-heavy brand of metal. Recorded at Assembly Line Studios in Vienna, VA with Kevin "131" Gutierrez (Raven/Dysrhythmia) behind production, "Singularity" delivers ten tracks of intense, riff-heavy, bone-crushing power. For fans of Soilwork, Dragonforce and Testament.

Track Listing:

1. Hedonist
2. The Grand Mistake
3. Singularity
4. In Vino Veritas
5. Manifest Humility
6. By Apathy Undone
7. The Ashes Of Faith
8. Dying Art
9. The Romance Of Lies
10. Wisdom In Regret