Sailor's Grave Records


Angel City Outcasts "s/t"

Angel City Outcasts combine aspects from all of their favorite musical styles and genres which includes classic punk, hardcore, country/rockabilly, doo-wop and hard rock, creating a unique sound that can loosely be referred to as street-punk-rock-'n'-roll. Their loud and upbeat music infuses the urgency and intensity of punk with the lyrical storytelling of Johnny Cash and wailing heavy metal/rock 'n' roll guitar riffs and leads in the vein of bands like AC/DC and Guns 'N Roses. Now, with the release of their third full-length, and their first self-titled, the band's unique sound and outlaw aesthetic has come to full fruition and maximized maturity.

Track Listing:

1. Five Guns West
2. Going Crazy
3. Sidewinder
4. Get It Right
5. Don't Break Me Down
6. Doghouse Blues
7. Hold On
8. Wild Hearts
9. Lift Me Up
10. Sinnamon
11. Left For My Own
12. On My Way/Exodus