Due to COVID-19, carriers are taking longer to ship. Thank you for understanding.


Your Cart is Empty

Revelation Records


The Judas Factor "Kiss Suicide"

This brand new 6-song EP displays the noisy, chaotic feel present on last year

Track Listing:

1. Kiss Suicide
2. Safety Net
3. One Fine Day
4. Music Without Person
5. When We Learn To Love Ourselves
6. November 20, 1999