Revelation Records


Elliott "Song In The Air"


"Song In The Air" is Elliott's third full-length album, originally released in 2003. Elliott's songs glow, spiral around, get messed up, come back home, get really sad, get worked up, fight against melancholy, are pissed off... they are "alive." "Song In The Air" is the first record that Elliott made with the addition of Benny Clark on guitar and Jason Skaggs on bass. Now available on cassette.

Track Listing:

1. Land And Water
2. Carry On
3. Believe
4. Beijing (Too Many People)
5. Drag Like Pull
6. Bleed In Breathe Out
7. Song In The Air
8. Away We Drift
9. Blue Storm
10. Genea