Pure Noise Entertainment


The Story So Far "Proper Dose"

Out on Pure Noise Records, "Proper Dose" shows just how much The Story So Far has grown as both people and musicians. Aided by the mixing of Eric Valentine, who has worked with bands like Third Eye Blind, Queens Of The Stone Age, and countless others, "Proper Dose" became a cohesive album by effectively uniting the band's past with their present. At its core, "Proper Dose" is about finding balance between the person you were and the person you wish to be, and it shows the band working to bridge that gap. Vinyl version includes download card.

Track Listing:

1. Proper Dose
2. Keep This Up
3. Out Of It
4. Take Me As You Please
5. Let It Go
6. Upside Down
7. If I Fall
8. Need To Know
9. Line
10. Growing On You
11. Light Year