Pure Noise Entertainment


Knocked Loose "Pop Culture"


The first proper studio release after just a demo tape is the 2014 EP "Pop Culture." Since then, the band has gone on to become a metalcore sensation, one of the main attractions at This Is Hardcore fest 2018, playing some of the biggest heavy-music festivals in the world, and now headlining a tour with Harms Way and The Acacia Strain.

Track Listing:

1. The Gospel
2. Separate
3. Manipulator II
4. Small Victories
5. All My Friends