Porterhouse Records


All "Pummel"


1995's "Pummel" was the only record released by All in a short-lived recording agreement with Interscope Records. The re-issue of this great punk record is long overdue and it's going to connect with All and Descendents fans both new and old. Porterhouse Records is pleased to present its 15 re-mastered tracks, lovingly repressed. Now available again on colored vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. Self-Righteous
2. Million Bucks
3. Uncle Critic
4. Miranda
5. Not Easy
6. Long Distance
7. Stalker
8. Button It
9. This World
10. Gettin' There
11. Breakin' Up
12. On Foot
13. Broken
14. Hetero
15. Black Sky