Due to COVID-19, shipments are being delayed. Please allow extra time for your package to arrive, especially if it is international. Thank you.


Your Cart is Empty

Indecision Records


Time Flies "Can't Change The Past"

An 11 track retrospective of Time Flies recordings prior to their "On Our Way" full-length. This CD only release contains all the tracks from both of their 7"s as well as a handful of covers they recorded for different comps.

Track Listing:

1. Second Best
2. Starting Over Now
3. Highfives And Stagedives
4. Look Me In The Eye
5. For The Wrong Reasion
6. Means The Most
7. Yesterday And Today
8. Break The Chain
9. Nothing Done
10. Die Hard
11. Cross Me
h5.footer_title { display: none; }

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods