Due to COVID-19, carriers are taking longer to ship. Thank you for understanding.


Your Cart is Empty

Indecision Records


Adamantium "When It Rains, It Pours"

Their second full-length which features the addition of drummer Jarrod Alexander (Death By Stereo, Suicide File). Not a huge departure from the first record but certainly a more mature band. Now available again on vinyl for a limited time.

Track Listing:

1. When It Rains, It Pours
2. Raping The Willing
3. Burning Bridges
4. Breaking The Connection
5. Defiance
6. The Bleeding Heart Theory
7. Virus
8. Molotov Solution
9. Self Inflicted Stagnation