Indecision Records


In Control "Another Year"

Re-inventing the face (and sound) of Nardcore as we know it. This is about as pure a hardcore record you can get without treading the the same old footsteps that a hundred bands before have already stomped to death.

Track Listing:

1. Another Year
2. Now You Hate Us
3. Tear You Apart
4. Victims Of Progress
5. Omega Point
6. Better Way
7. Wake Up
8. What Is Right
9. It Kills Me
10. Not Afraid
11. Stick Your Neck Out
12. One Up On Kevin
13. Matters Of The Heart
14. Two Towers