Indecision Records


In Control "The Truth Hurts"


From acoustic, melodic parts to NYHC-styled breakdowns and mosh parts, these guys abandoned a lot of the stale formulas so many bands tended to lose their identity to. Originally released in 2003. New pressing now available on brown vinyl and hand-numbered out of 200 copies.

Track Listing:

1. The Truth Hurts
2. He Fails Me
3. Know-It-All
4. Where The Glory Lies
5. Shrouded In Rhetoric
6. Sixteen Years
7. It's Coming Down
8. When The Well Runs Dry
9. Just Can't Win
10. E, F#
11. A World In Shambles
12. Give Me Some Reality
13. Once Upon A Town