New Age Records


Cold Shoulder "Primal Fury"


Cold Shoulder is a hardcore band from Toronto, Canada, formed in 2016. Fast-forward through 2020, landing at the tail end of 2021, and Cold Shoulder finds itself a new home at New Age Records, dropping their second full-length album, "Primal Fury." Ten jaw-dropping tracks laced with rage and, yes, "fury" wrapped inside a tornado, ready to make landfall.

115 Blue (RevHQ Exclusive)
250 Oxblood With Cyan Splatter
300 Red With Black Splatter

Track Listing:

1. Loudmouth
2. Bitter
3. Karmic Payback
4. Death Dealer
5. Stuck
6. Misery
7. Wretched
8. Babirusa
9. Fury
10. First Blood