Trust Records


Circle Jerks "Wild In The Streets: 40th Anniversary Edition (Yellow)"


After 40 years, Circle Jerks are proud to announce the vinyl reissue of their iconic full-length album "Wild In The Streets," a landmark of the punk and hardcore genre. This deluxe, 40th-anniversary edition release includes remastered audio by Pete Lyman, a  20-page booklet that features rare photos, flyers, testimonials, and a very detailed history of "Wild In The Streets" by writer/journalist Chris Morris. It also includes three live, bonus tracks from the band's 1982 show at the Elite Club in San Francisco. This is the yellow vinyl version, exclusive to Rev and limited to 2,000 copies. Now available on CD.

Track Listing:

1. Wild In The Streets
2. Leave Me Alone
3. Stars And Stripes
4. 86'd (Good As Gone)
5. Meet The Press
6. Trapped
7. Murder The Disturbed
8. Letter Bomb
9. Question Authority
10. Defamation Innuendo
11. Moral Majority
12. Forced Labor
13. Political Stu
14. Just Like Me/Put A Little Love In Your Heart
15. Letter Bomb (live) (bonus track)
16. Wild In The Streets (live) (bonus track)
17. Stars And Stripes (live) (bonus track)