L.G. Records


Young Ginns "s/t"


Hardcore/math-rock band from the '90s featuring members of Unwound and Nation Of Ulysses. Remixed and remastered; never all available before on vinyl. For fans of Black Flag, Bl'ast!, The Jesus Lizard, Void, and the Germs.

Track Listing:

1. Score
2. Cemetery
3. Waste Basket Kid
4. Time
5. Parallels
6. We Are Buildings
7. Question
8. Lucky Seven
9. Half Twist
10. Well Directed Violence
11. Time To Die
12. The Ironic Flag
13. Backline