Convulse Records


The Mall "Time Vehicle Earth"


Since their inception, St. Louis, MO's The Mall has become known for expansive, driving synth punk. Convulse Records is honored to welcome The Mall to the Convulse Family with a new pressing of 2022's "Time Vehicle Earth." Nine songs of crushed, mangled, melted analog synths and pounding bass drums; a journey across time in real time on the only vehicle we have to experience it. Limited edition of 600 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Burning Age
2. Conversation
3. Claw Marks
4. Contract
5. Deconstruction
6. Time Vehicle Earth
7. Nostalgia
8. Deep Freeze
9. The Pilot (One Year)