Puke N Vomit Records


Hated "Bad Attitude 1979-1983"


This Puke N Vomit Records compilation collects all the 7" vinyl tracks from legendary, early-'80s, Huntington Beach, CA, punks Hated, along with rare, previously unreleased demo tracks from 1979. Hated was an amazing, early Huntington punk band that featured future TSOL frontman Joe Wood on bass. First band-authorized reissue of the 7"s and demos; includes a booklet of archival material.

Track Listing:

1. Innocent People
2. Seize The Middle East
3. Stereotyped
4. Pressure
5. 2:02 AM
6. Afraid
7. Victim Of Your Lies
8. Enemy
9. Don't Call Me (demo) (previously unreleased)
10. Cease To Exist (demo) (previously unreleased)
11. Political Leader (demo) (previously unreleased)
12. Bad Attitude (demo) (previously unreleased)
13. TV Views (demo) (previously unreleased)
14. Small Talk (demo) (previously unreleased)
15. Just Trying To Have Fun (demo) (previously unreleased)