Indecision Records


No Plan "Lotsa Potential"


No Plan delivers a fantastic collection of catchy songwriting on their first full-length release. "Lotsa Potential" is a modern punk album that would not sound out of place in the catalog of Lookout! Records in the early to mid 1990s. Melody, hooks, and a lyrical barrage that challenges social norms and the political establishment; you know... punk. Vinyl version limited to 300 copies. CD and cassette versions limited to 100 copies.

Track Listing:

1. I Tried
2. Futurability
3. Familiar Stories
4. No Planthem
5. Doesnt Matter Why
6. Fabrizio Disguisey
7. No One Asked
8. Law Of Motion
9. Rick Kids On Anarchy
10. Lifelong Headache
11. Wrong
12. Not Interested
13. Big Mouth