Streets Of Hate Fanzine


New World Man "The Beast Is Back"


Members of Mindforce, Pain Of Truth, Regulate, Life's Question, and more combine forces to create an exceedingly eclectic sound that draws in elements of the aforementioned bands plus traditional metal, prog, and just about everything else they were able to cram into these five new tracks. The B-side features the band's 2022 "s/t" EP. Limited edition of 500 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Intro
2. The Beast Is Back
3. Trapped In Murderworld
4. Reanimating The Face Of Death
5. Righteous Killing Begin
6. Devil At The Wheel
7. Level With The Devil
8. Neuro Tomb
9. Slippin' A Mickey
10. Hot Down In Pig Town/Cybeercrime