Facedown Records


Meadows "Familiar With Pain"


Meadows return with their sophomore album, "Familiar With Pain." "Familiar With Pain" is the follow-up to 2020's "In Those Days And Also After." For fans of Counterparts and Defeater. Now available on colored vinyl. Vinyl version includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Innocence Of Silence
2. Fury For The Taking
3. Old Friend, New Leaf
4. Heavy Eyes
5. Life & Death By The Sword
6. Kudzu Guilt
7. What Is Truth
8. Barabbas (Silence Of Innocence)
9. 39X
10. My God Is Strong