WAR Records


Home Invasion "Enemy"


Hailing from Chicago, IL, Home Invasion is not your typical hardcore-punk band. Their music is a raw and unfiltered sonic assault for the fuck ups, outcasts, and rejects who find solace in the aggressive embrace of hardcore punk. With roots in bands like Noose, Duress, and Guts And Glory, their chaotic sound draws inspiration from hardcore legends like Bastard, Think I Care, Gauze, and Negative Approach. Limited edition of 300 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Insignificance
2. Enemy
3. Incomplete
4. Bleach
5. Stochastic
6. Nasty Brutish Short
7. Locked In Sight
8. Exterminate
9. Mass Confusion
10. Never Silent
11. Anthem
12. Mindgrind