New Morality Zine


Downward "2 Songs"


Two tracks that took Downward to a whole new level. "2 Songs," originally released in May 2020 on three presses of limited lathes, is now available for the first time on 7" vinyl. With the help of Phillip Odom (recorded and mixed) and Will Yip (mastered), Downward has proved masters of an airy, post-hardcore sound. Limited edition of 300 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Your Way
2. Leechy