The Numero Group


Universal Order Of Armageddon "s/t"


From the ashes of Moss Icon, Universal Order Of Armageddon blasted out of Annapolis, MD, in a fiery maelstrom of punishing riffs, syncopated breakbeats, and terrifying shrieks. Compiled here are the complete Gravity, Vermin Scum, and Kill Rock Stars recordings, remixed and remastered from the original session tapes, and housed in a deluxe gatefold jacket with a chunky, 24-page book packed with photos, notes, and iconography from their 1993-'94 run. Armageddon IS now.

Track Listing:

1. Visible Distance
2. Switch Is Down
3. Stepping Softly Into
4. Clear Set
5. Benedict
6. No Longer Stranger
7. Symptom
8. Flux
9. Desperate Motion
10. Longer, Stranger
11. The Entire Vast Situation
12. Painfully Obvious
13. Four Measure Start
14. City
15. Mud
16. Close To Far Away
17. Fence Song
18. Four Measure Start (live)
19. Mud (live)
20. No Longer Stranger (live)
21. Close To Far Away (live)
22. Symptom (live)
23. Painfully Obvious (live)
24. City (live)