SST Records


Descendents "Enjoy!"


"Enjoy!" is the third studio album by the Descendents, originally released in 1986 through New Alliance Records and Restless Records. It was the band's final album with guitarist Ray Cooper and only album with bassist Doug Carrion, both of whom left the group after the album's first supporting tour. It also displayed a darker, more heavy metal-influenced sound in the songs "Hurtin' Crue" and "Days Are Blood."

Track Listing:

1. Enjoy
2. Wendy
3. Kids
4. Hurtin' Crue
5. Sour Grapes
6. Get The Time
7. Cheer
8. 80's Girl
9. Green
10. Days Are Blood