Cleopatra Records


Bigwig "Stay Asleep"


Reissue of the hypercharged, 1999 sophomore album from New Jersey hardcore-punk superheroes Bigwig. Released in their heyday when they were performing alongside Blink-182, Pennywise, labelmates The Ataris, NOFX, and others, this album is considered a classic among the crucial, late-'90s wave of punk rock.

Track Listing:

1. Still
2. Dent
3. Smile
4. Flavor Ice
5. Freegan
6. Falling Down
7. Friends
8. Numbers
9. Sellout
10. Jerk
11. 13
12. Stand Up
13. Boardumb
14. 1-800-Whipped