Nuclear Blast Records


Gatecreeper "Dark Superstition"


The new wave of American death metal needs a breakout album, and "Dark Superstition" is it. Gatecreeper's third full-length sees the Arizona death-metal specialists - vocalist Chase H. Mason, guitarists Eric Wagner and Israel Garza, drummer Metal Matt Arrebollo, and bassist Alex Brown - carving out their own path. The record is a direct result of Gatecreeper's experience, musical refinement, and commitment to death metal.

Track Listing:

1. Dead Star
2. Oblivion
3. The Black Curtain
4. Masterpiece Of Chaos
5. Superstitious Vision
6. A Chilling Aura
7. Caught In The Treads
8. Flesh Habit
9. Mistaken For Dead
10. Tears Fall From The Sky