Revelation Records


Warzone "Don't Forget The Struggle Don't Forget The Streets"


Out of print for over 25 years, the debut full-length from the legendary Warzone is finally available again. Led by the influential and charismatic Ray "Raybeez" Barbieri, Warzone entered the studio in 1987 and produced "Don't Forget The Struggle Don't Forget The Streets," which many consider their greatest release. Revelation is incredibly proud to present this newly remastered and repackaged version of this important hardcore record, including liner notes by "Lukie" Luke Abbey, new artwork by John "Omen," and many never-before-seen photos. New pressing now available on yellow vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. Intro Bust
2. It's Your Choice
3. Crazy But Not Insane
4. Fuck Your Attitude
5. As One
6. We're The Crew
7. Don't Forget The Struggle Don't Forget The Streets
8. In The Mirror
9. Skinhead Youth
10. Growing Up, The Next Step
11. Judgement Day
12. Fighting For Our Country