Due to COVID-19, carriers are taking longer to ship. Thank you for understanding.


Your Cart is Empty

Fat Wreck Chords


Propagandhi "Less Talk, More Rock"

If you didn't like the last album, you'll hate this one. What a bunch of hosers, eh?

Track Listing:

1. Apparently, I'm a "P.C. Fascist"
2. Nailing Descartes to the Wall/(Liquid) Meat is Still Murder
3. Less Talk, More Rock
4. Anchorless
5. Rio De San Atlanta, Manitoba
6. A Public Dis-Service Announcement from Shell
7. ...And We Thought That Nation-States Were a Bad Idea
8. I Was a Pre-Teen McCarthyist
9. Resisting Tyrannical Government
10. Gifts
11. The Only Good Fascist Is a Very Dead Fascist
12. A People's History of the World
13. The State-Lottery
14. Refusing to Be a Man