Sub Pop Records


Nirvana "Bleach"

Continuing their legacy of reminding people Nirvana had a record before "Nevermind," Sub Pop Records presents a non-deluxe, affordably-priced version of "Bleach," Nirvana's debut album. Originally released by them in June of 1989, "Bleach" was re-mastered and reissued by them in November of 209. This version of "Bleach" contains the full re-mastered album. Vinyl version includes coupon for free download of HiQ MP3s of entire album.

Track Listing:

1. Blew
2. Floyd The Barber
3. About A Girl
4. School
5. Love Buzz
6. Paper Cuts
7. Negative Creep
8. Scoff
9. Swap Meet
10. Mr. Moustache
11. Sifting
12. Big Cheese
13. Downer