SST Records


Minutemen "Double Nickels On The Dime"


PLEASE NOTE: There is a 1-per person qty. limit on this item.

A double album of quirky punk brilliance. Jazz? Folk? Punk? All three. Now available again on vinyl with a gatefold cover.

Track Listing:

1. Anxious Mo-Fo
2. Theatre Is The Life Of You
3. Viet Nam
4. Cohesion
5. It's Expected I'm Gone
6. #1 Hit Song
7. Two Beads At The End
8. Do You Want New Wave Or Do You Want The Truth?
9. Don't Look Now
10. Shit From An Old Notebook
11. Nature Without Man
12. One Reporter's Opinion
13. Political Song For Michael Jackson To Sing
14. Maybe Partying Will Help
15. Toadies
16. Retreat
17. The Big Foist
18. God Bows To Math
19. Corona
20. The Glory Of Man
21. Take 5, D.
22. My Heart And The Real World
23. History Lesson – Part II
24. You Need The Glory
25. The Roar Of The Masses Could Be Farts
26. Mr. Robot's Holy Orders
27. West Germany
28. The Politics Of Time
29. Themselves
30. Please Don't Be Gentle With Me
31. rim