Due to COVID-19, shipments are being delayed. Please allow extra time for your package to arrive, especially if it is international. Thank you.


Your Cart is Empty

Facedown Records


For Today "Breaker"


Notify me when this product is available:

For Today's third album, "Breaker," built on the success of their previous two albums and the non-stop touring that they had done over the couple of years prior to its release. Recorded at the Machine Shop by Will Putney, "Breaker" is 12 tracks of metal-infused hardcore that fans worldwide have come to love. For fans of Sleeping Giant and Impending Doom. New pressing now available on baby blue vinyl. Vinyl version includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. The Breaker's Origin
2. Devastator
3. The Advocate
4. The Breaker's Valley
5. Seraphim
6. Arm The Masses
7. White Flag
8. The Breaker's Encounter
9. Phoenix
10. Psalm Of The Son
11. King
12. The Breaker's Commission
h5.footer_title { display: none; }

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods