Due to COVID-19, carriers are taking longer to ship. Thank you for understanding.


Your Cart is Empty


War Records


Ironclad "Peace Out Of Reach"


Ironclad is a brand-new hardcore band from Virginia featuring members of Outsider (RVA), Heavens Die, Brick (HVA), and Compulse. At the time, everyone in the band was listening to a lot of '90s hardcore like Cold As Life, Hatebreed, and Buried Alive. Ironclad set out to merge that classic sound with a more contemporary style played by current bands like Naysayer, Criminal Instinct, and Bent Life. Limited edition of 100 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Iron Sights
2. Beholden To None
3. Between The Teeth
4. Untitled
5. Peace Out Of Reach

h5.footer_title { display: none; }

Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/wholesale-now.liquid