Fat Possum Records


X "More Fun In The New World"

Fat Possum Records is happy to announce their continuing collaboration with the legendary X, and are reissuing the classic album "More Fun In The New World." Remastered at Chicago Mastering by Jason Ward. LP includes download.

Track Listing:

1. The New World
2. We're Having Much More Fun
3. True Love
4. Poor Girl
5. Make The Music Go Bang
6. Breathless
7. I Must Not Think Bad Thoughts
8. Devil Doll
9. Painting The Town Blue
10. Hot House
11. Drunk In My Past
12. I See Red
13. True Love Pt. #2