Unrest Records


Wolfbrigade "Prey To The World"

After a few year hiatus, Sweden's Wolfbrigade return with another twelve tracks of their signature Swedish D-beat hardcore with heavy, metallic guitars with the occasional burning spirits, pounding drums and howled vocals. Their earlier material influenced the music of bands like From Ashes Rise and Tragedy. This LP contains a bonus track not found on other pressings.

Track Listing:

1. Pray
2. Mindpower
3. Hide And Seek
4. Done Got Wise
5. Dogmas Corrode
6. Digging Graves (Canadian pressing bonus track)
7. Waist Deep
8. Why I Fight
9. The Lifecycle Has Turned
10. Prophet Of Woe
11. The Sweeter Hell
12. Prey