Not Like You Records


Vicious Circle (Australia) "Born To Destroy"

Vicious Circle returns to their roots delivering some solid Melbourne, Australia punk-infused metallic hardcore. A throwback to their debut 1985 album "Price Of Progress," "Born To Destroy" picks up where that album left off. Politically charged, honest, and true to the Vicious Circle legacy.

Track Listing:

1. Black Wings
2. Cunning As A Shithouse Rat
3. No Truth To The Dead
4. Vultures
5. King Hit
6. I Know
7. Emancipation
8. Born To Destroy
9. Head Held High
10. Knowledge Plague
11. Bleeding Ears
12. Agenda
13. In Order To Rebuild
14. Killing Us