Flatspot Records


V/A "The Extermination"

Some of the country's best and heavist combine on this 7" comp including Suburban Scum, Backtrack, Turnstile, Soul Search and King Nine all contributing one track each to this 7".

Track Listing:

1. Suburban Scum - Beaten From Birth
2. Backtrack - Boiled In My Blood
3. Turnstile - Figure It Out
4. Soul Search - Burning
5. King Nine - No Dreams