Back On Black


Anti-Cimex "s/t"


This is the self-titled, 1986 EP by the Swedish, D-beat tour de force Anti-Cimex. Now available again on vinyl with a gatefold cover. Imported from the UK.

Track Listing:

1. Prelude E-Minor
2. Criminal Trap
3. Time To?
4. Make My Day
5. Smell Of Silence
6. Pain Killer
7. Set Me Free