Nickel And Dime Records


Angry Samoans "STP Not LSD"


"STP Not LSD" is the third album by the Angry Samoans, originally released in 1988 on PVC Records. The album was re-issued in 1990 by Triple X Records. Features 12 songs including "I Lost (My Mind)," "STP Not LSD," and "Staring At The Sun."

Track Listing:

1. I Lost (My Mind)
2. Wild Hog Ryde
3. Laughing At Me
4. STP Not LSD
5. Staring At The Sun
6. Death Of Beewak
7. Egyptomania
8. Attack Of The Mushroom People
9. Feet On The Ground
10. Garbage Pit
11. (I'll Drink To This) Love Song
12. Lost Highway