Wallride Records


Ammo "Web Of Lies/Death Won't Even Satisfy"


Aggressive, New Jersey Shore hardcore done right. Blazing fast with just enough constant hooks and flip-your-mattress breakdowns. Features members of Night Birds.

Track Listing:

1. Black Site
2. Known Unknown
3. Slam Slam Slam
4. Answer To A Lower Power
5. Spell It Out
6. All You Do (Is Want Me To Die)
7. Military Option
8. Ethnostate
9. Life Crime
10. Kleptocracy
11. Balance Of Hatred