Cruz Records


All "Allroy Saves"


"Allroy Saves" is the third studio album by the American punk rock band All, originally released in 1990 through Cruz Records. It was the first album that the band members recorded, mixed, and produced entirely on their own. A music video, the band's first, was released for the song "Simple Things." Now available again on vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. Educated Idiot
2. Just Like Them
3. Prison
4. Just Living
5. Freaky
6. Frog
7. Simple Things
8. Cyclops
9. Ratchet
10. Sum
11. Crawdad
12. Explorador