Metal Blade Records


200 Stab Wounds "Manual Manic Procedures"


Cleveland, OH, death-metal legends-in-waiting 200 Stab Wounds have returned with "Manual Manic Procedures," a superlative sophomore effort that follows 2021's "Slave To The Scalpel," their tour-de-force debut. The new album is a brutal slab of old-school death metal with a contemporary edge. Not for the faint-hearted, "Manual Manic Procedures" may well be the album that puts classic gore-themed ferocity back into the metal community's collective consciousness.

Track Listing:

1. Hands Of Eternity
2. Gross Abuse
3. Manual Manic Procedures
4. Release The Stench
5. Led To The Chamber/Liquified
6. Flesh From Within
7. Defiled Gestation
8. Ride The Flatline
9. Parricide