Puke N Vomit Records


013 "Takaisin Todellisuuteen"


One of the best and most underappreciated albums to emerge from the legendary Finnish punk explosion. The band's only album was the "Takaisin Todellisuuteen" full-length which was released on Propaganda Records in 1983, and the band split up shortly afterwards. Puke N Vomit is proud to announce the only domestic release of one of the best punk albums you'll ever hear.

Track Listing:

1. Neulat Suonissa
2. Sa Et Voi
3. Jalat Maassa
4. En Pida Susta
5. Aivot On
6. Spurgu
7. Kateus Voittaa
8. Takaisin Todellisuuteen
9. Vapaa
10. Gently Weeps
11. Eteen
12. Tyonvalittaja
13. Kuinka Moni
14. En Jaksa Enaa
15. Tyonvalittaja Reino E
16. Takisin Todellisuuteen (alternate version)
17. Aivot On (alternate version)
18. Eteen (alternate version)
19. Sa Et Voi (alternate version)